Skip to content

2023 Board

Javan Grant
Immediate Past Chair SLATER | GRANT, Partner
Roberto Hiller
Chair Elect, Economic & Community Development Chair Signs of Tampa Bay dba Signarama New Tampa & YESCO Tampa, CEO
Bimal Bhojani
Treasurer Raining Berries, CEO & COO
Angelique Lenox
Governmental Affairs Chair Vistra Communications, Senior Director, Business Development
Jamie Hess
Membership Chair Computer Emergency Room, Owner
Hope Kennedy
Secretary North Tampa Bay Chamber, President/CEO
Michael Berthelette
Foundation Chair Platinum Salon , Chief Community Officer
Jennifer Batchelor
Pasco County School Career, Technical and Adult Education, Program Specialist
Tony Benge
Benge Development, President
Connie Bladon
AdventHealth Wesley Chapel, Director | Community Outreach
Kartik Goyani
Metro Development Group, LLC, Vice President of Operations
Dr. Davina Jones
Pasco Hernando State College - Porter Campus, Provost Porter Campus
Ashley Justice
Shawn Harrison Associates , Law Clerk
Lisa Moore
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa - Wesley Chapel, Director or Sales
Jean Carlo Penaloza
Cat's Meow Tampa, Owner
Jennifer Rinck
USF College Of Education, Director of Community Relations
Albert Verile, CFE
Sharpline Investigations®, Founder
Troy Stevenson
Acme On The Go Mobile Media, LLC
Michael Anselmo
Fifth Third Bank, Branch Manager
Olson Henry
Fifth Third Bank, Personal banker
Justin Keeney
2023 Chairman of the Board Fifth Third Bank, VP | Senior Portfolio Manager

Scroll To Top